Congregation Council


President: Kathy Anderson

Vice-President: Scott Horsch

Secretary: Linda Johnson


Clay Noga, Council Member (Property)

Property Committee- Oversees the care of the church facilities and grounds, seeing to maintenance and improvements.


Mary Carlson, Council Member (Fellowship and Hospitality)

Fellowship and Hospitality Committee- Plans activities and recreational outings to promote friendship and fellowship in our congregation and community.


Lois Spizzirri, Council Member (Worship)

Worship Committee- Striving to provide Spirit filled worship opportunities in an atmosphere of hospitality.


Lynn Skrzypiec, Council Member (Stewardship)

Stewardship Committee: Provides opportunities for members of our congregation to use their gifts and resources, which includes raising funds for special projects.


Jean Lunt (Outreach)

Outreach Committee- Develops ways to reach out to the community in invitation to worship, delivering bread to new residents and ‘mugging’ newcomers.


Robin Raupp, Council Member (Parish Education)

Parish Education Committee- Oversees Sunday School Program, Summer Bible Camp and youth related activities.



Vacant (Mission)

Mission Committee- Provides a variety of opportunities to do God’s Work with Our Hands. Organizes activities, publicize events and coordinate participation


Dave McKenzie, Treasurer (ex officio)


© 2021 St. John's Lutheran Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community
amazing anal sex